Vocabulary

Word of the Day – книга

кни́га [ˈknʲigə] (feminine noun) book

автобус
кни́га

One thought on “Word of the Day – книга

  1. A blogger named martafrant just nominated me for a Leibster Award, and I am passing this nomination on to you. Rather than an award, it seems to be a blog version of a pass-it-on social networking questionnaire, but it does hopefully allow us to explore new blogs. You can find the details in my post here: http://livingwithlinguaphilia.com/2015/05/24/liebster-award/

    I hope my link to you generates a page view or two, but I certainly can’t guarantee anything!

Leave a Reply

